Executive Team

Executive Team

    Chief Executive

    • Sir Kevan Collins, Chief Executive
    • James Turner, Deputy Chief Executive


    • Eleanor Stringer, Grants Manager
    • Emily Yeomans, Grants Manager
    • Matthew van Poortvliet, Grants Manager


    • Camilla Nevill, Evaluation Manager
    • Elena Rosa Brown, Evaluation Analyst

    Dissemination and Impact

    • Peter Henderson, Research Officer (also working with Grants team)
    • James Richardson, Senior Analyst
    • Dr Jonathan Sharples, Senior Researcher
    • Danielle Mason, Head of Research and Publications

    Development and Communications

    • Stephen Tall, Development Director
    • Hilary Cornwell, Media and Communications Officer (jointly with Sutton Trust)

    Finance and Administration

    • Anne-Laure Bedouet, Finance Manager
    • Jonathan Kay, Information Officer
    • Tamiqua Gibson, Business Administration Apprentice